Skip over navigation
Inside UCI
newsid: 165099

Track Commission


Mr Renato DI ROCCO (ITA)

Members appointed by the UCI Management Committee
Gabriel Curuchet (ARG)
Toni Kirsch (GER)
William Newman (RSA)
Jos Smets (BEL)
Amarjit Singh Gill (MAS)
Tony Mitchell (NZL)
Frédéric Magné (SUI)

Riders’ representative, member of the UCI Athletes’ Commission
Kristina Vogel (GER)

Terms of Reference - Track Commission

uci world cycling partner

uci official partners

uci official supporters