Skip over navigation
Inside UCI
newsid: 165109

Para-cycling Commission


Mr Mohammed BEN EL MAHI (MAR)

Members appointed by the UCI Management Committee
Eduard Carol Novak (ROM)
Edilson Alves Rocha - Tubiba (BRA)
Roberto Rancilio (ITA)
Marianna Davis (USA)
Alejandro Martín García (ESP)

Riders’ representative, member of the UCI Athletes’ Commission
Colin Lynch (IRL)

Terms of Reference - Para-cycling Commission

uci world cycling partner

uci official partners

uci official supporters